True Life

16

December 20, 2011 by Kristen

Here are some potential True Life episodes MTV has casted me for. Be on the lookout for one of my episodes in the upcoming months. 

True Life: I Talk to My Dog Like He’s a Person

True Life: My Inbox Will Never Be Empty

True Life: I Get Emotional Watching Random People’s Wedding Videos

True Life: I’m Mentally Dating a Celebrity

True Life: I Tried to Solve the Mysteries of Roanoke, Anastasia, and the Lindbergh Baby

True Life: I’m Planning an Imaginary Wedding on Pinterest

True Life: I Love Marathoning TV Series

True Life: I Think I’m A Profiler Because I Watch Criminal Minds & Took a Criminal Justice Class In College

True Life: I Wish I Was Kristen Wiig

What “True Life” episodes of your own would you star in? 

16 thoughts on “True Life

  1. Those are great titles. Mine would be

    True Life: I get really attached to inanimate objects with faces.

  2. G Fresh says:

    True Life: I meet lots of awesome chicks…on the internet…that live in different states…and sometimes different countries.

    True Life: I’m a better driver than everyone else. Why can’t they understand that?

    True Life: Netflix is the best/worst thing ever.

  3. Kristen says:

    a. I can’t treat my dog, like a pet. He pretty much is a furry little human brother

    b. I promise I’m a girl. But you really only can take my word for it. And the fact that so much of my writing is super girly 🙂 But it is the internets. So…. 😀

  4. Elizabeth says:

    I could have a segment in episodes 1, 3, 4, and 5. And True Life: I am mentally BFFs with several celebrities.

    • Kristen says:

      it warms my heart to know I’m not the only one who tries to solve history’s greatest mysteries

      • Elizabeth says:

        Do you ever listen to podcasts? Stuff You Missed in History Class is perfect for solving mysteries (I use the term “solving” loosely here). I just listened to a Roanoke one last night. Got it figured out now. Still working on Anastasia.

  5. Kristen says:

    Thank you for the recommendation! I am abnormally pumped for this.

Leave a Comment

